Jon Moses – Journey – Digital Album Download


Purchase your digital download of Jon Moses’ fantastic solo album Journey, which peaked high at number 5 in the UK music charts, and secured Jon sell-out shows across the UK and Europe.

Track Listing

1. The Story
2. Because We Believe
3. Feels Like Home
4. He Lives in You
5. Bring Me to Life
6. Who Wants to Live Forever
7. Go the Distance
8. Rise Like a Phoenix
9. The Show Must Go On
10. Amazing Grace
11. Run
12. He Lives in You (Reprise Charity Single Live)
13. Kiss the Air (Live)

Out of stock